Portal Crane Product Support | products

P&H PORTAL CRANE SUPPORT TEAM

24 HOUR LINE: 800-633-1136

P. (205) 951-6777
F. (205) 956-0201
1894 Woodlands Industrial Drive
Trussville, AL 35173

Manager-Portal/Port Cranes
Freddie Duncan x. 1503
fduncan@morriscranes.com

Service Manager
Repairs, Service or Breakdowns
Keith Gravelle x. 1504
kgravelle@morriscranes.com

Rebuild Manager
Rhonda Shiflett x. 1507
rshifflett@morriscranes.com

Parts Manager
Angela Ford x. 1501
aford@morriscranes.com

Safety/Inspection Mgr
Ken Aldrich x. 1509
kaldrich@morriscranes.com


Sales Manager
Réal Soucy
C: (678) 665-5225
P. / F. (770) 236-9351
rsoucy@morriscranes.com

Portal Crane Modernizations Manager
Modernizations, Special Projects, New Equipment.

Gary Otto
P. (262) 821-4020
C. (414) 573-8062
F. (262) 641-9206
gotto@morriscranes.com

Operator Training
Chuck Stoneman
P. (800) 633-1136 x220 (Anytime)

Technical Assistance & Factory Warranty
Curt Waedekin
(Call Birmingham First)
P. (800) 558-3886 x2744
8:00-16:30 CST M-F

Training

Through our renowned Training Institute, we are the leading trainer and certifier of overhead crane operators, inspectors and technicians...